Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Funeral Gallery Page

Range

Seasonal Flowers

Wedding Gallery Page

Pay by Visa, Mastercard, Paypal

Reviews for Marshall's Florist

At Marshall's Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Price does not match the quality Marshall’s keep cost down but never on the quality of their flowers and service 10/10

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Feb, 2024

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement. Looked just like the picture. Will definitely use again

5/5

Mrs O'Connor - D2f Review

5th Feb, 2024

Gorgeous flowers excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jan, 2024

Photo I received of delivered flowers showed a lovely bouquet. Having being mistakenly delivered a week early they were quickly collected as left outside and redelivered on correct date with no problems.

5/5

Mrs Turner - D2f Review

9th Jan, 2024

Excellent service with lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jan, 2024

Excellent customer service and a long running business

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Dec, 2023

Always ALWAYS excellent. We love Marshall???s!

5/5

Mrs Francis - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2023

Beautiful flowers that looked amazing.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Dec, 2023

Love using this Florist! Always reliable. I can depend on them to always deliver on time. Plus the flowers are long lasting. Living in the States they get the job done for me and the recipient is always pleased. Excellent Service.

5/5

Mrs Edwards - D2f Review

23rd Nov, 2023

Great friendly service , thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Nov, 2023